Fort worth nps 2017
Fwrnp avatar
Fort Worth Region Nurse Practitioners

Elecetion of 2013-2015 NTMP MW officers

Posted almost 6 years ago by Shelagh Larson

Cast your vote for the 2013-2015 NTNP Metro West officer’s

VP/Program Chair: Lashonda Burns

Treasurer: Tami Ray

You can reply yes to both or write in someone in "comments". We will announce the new officers at our meeting this Thursday at our meeting.


Peggy Orr almost 6 years ago


Shelagh Larson almost 6 years ago


Tami Ray almost 6 years ago

Yes for Lashonda! Not going to vote for myself! Anyone else is welcome to be treasurer!

Rick Enlow, FNP almost 6 years ago

Don't know any members yet but anyone willing to serve when we are all overwhelmed with obligations gets a YES vote from me. Thank you to those who served last year!

Royline ORR almost 6 years ago

Yes to both

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.